Great fun with Allan Harris & Somi tomorrow night @Tribeca PAC

I am getting ready for tomorrow night’s performance by Allan Harris and Somi at the Tribeca Performing Arts Center. I’m usually in the dressing room or watching from the wings…so if you want to say hello you’ll need a back-stage pass. But after the show I’ll be making the rounds and I hope to say hello to my fans out there! You know who you are!!! FYI: The music of Billy Eckstine and Sarah Vaughan will be the focus of tomorrow night’s show and from what I’ve heard at rehearsals, its going to be very romantic! If you have not listened to the Allan Harris Band, you are really missing something. I give them two woofs of approval WOOF WOOF!!! Pascal LeBoeuf, Jake Goldbas and Leon Boykins are like family so I guess I’m a little biased, but they can really play!! And hearing Allan sing is even better than a belly rub (and thats saying a lot!)

@Allan Harris & Ruby

I love Allan!!!

Leave a comment